The boom! community is privileged to have the support of two advisory boards.

Meet our Executive Advisory Board

The boom! community is honoured to be supported and guided by an influential group of global supply chain and business operations leaders. Building on a collectively agreed charter, the Executive Advisory Board convenes three times per year

to provide direction on the content focus provided to boom! members and other related activities.

Erica Bourne

Chief HR Officer

Susanna Webber

SVP GSMG & Chief Procurement Officer

Dave Wheeler

Chief Operating Officer

Roberto Canevari

Chief Supply Chain Officer

Donna Warton

GM, Microsoft Devices Supply Chain

Sophie Grugier

Customer Satisfaction & Quality SVP

Melanie Cook


Chief Operating Officer

Sandra MacQuillan

EVP & Chief
Supply Chain Officer

Anita Arts

VP Procurement

Susanna Zhu

VP US Commercial Planning
& Supply Chain Operations

Quentin Roach

SVP Global Supply Chain & Chief Procurement Officer

Meet our Community Advisory Board

Comprising members drawn from the boom! community, the board represents the collective voices of the global membership, providing leadership and advice on the direction and priorities of the boom! community. We are honoured to have the support and guidance from this dynamic and passionate group of women.

Zoe Dyson

Area Manager UK, Amazon Fulfilment

Allison Bales

Sr. Manager, Supply Chain Strategy & Development

Jennifer Reardon

Associate VP Transportation Integration & Operations Support

Ann Tracy

Chief Sustainability Officer

Joanne Gwilliam

Corporate Supply Chain Manager